Rpreme's Blog


Aussie GX71
May 25, 2010, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This GX71 Mark II sitting on some low offset SSR Formula Mesh from Australia is just awesome! They were thinking to make it a missle. I hope they don’t do it! It’s so clean!

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

damn so awesome!

and can you please change my link on your blogroll (otoko no yonmai) to FRSedan? I’m not going to post on my blog anymore. http://frsedan.com

Comment by Isidro

Holy..too nice.

Comment by Freddy

I dig that rear blind, I need to order one for my MX73.

Comment by Chris

I too need to order one.

Comment by rpreme

It’d be a waste to missle such a clean car.

Comment by enoezam

Hahaha, that car was written off some time ago

Comment by Zeb

That’s one of the rims so I’m sure you can imagine what happened to the rest of it. Holla

Comment by Zeb

oh man! I’m crying already..

Comment by rpreme

Ha chill it’s just a shitty old Toyota

Comment by Zeb

Built good though. haha

Comment by rpreme




Leave a Reply

