Rpreme's Blog


Weds Southernways
May 8, 2010, 4:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Selling and getting rid of some stuff. I have a Pair of 3 pc Weds Southernways mesh rims in a rare size and offset. They are 15 X 8 (Approx -5 offset). If someone is interested I’m selling them for $500 shipped. If there are any takers, let me know. Rare rims for sale! lol

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damn. I’d scoop those if I didn’t buy a car today. Prob in 2 weeks if theyre still around. Gotta start piecin my collection together.

Comment by enoezam

i have a set myself, email me man! interestedddd.

Comment by meshsquad

What’s your email bro?

Comment by rpreme

wish they were 14s =(

Comment by tehluckinator

15’s are good too

Comment by rpreme




Leave a Reply

