Rpreme's Blog


Them XR-4’s!
February 9, 2010, 5:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This I have here are my favorite rims of all time! There is no oldschool rim that can come close! This is the nicest rim model that SSR made in my opinion. Here I have a very beautiful pic of XR-4’s with immaculate centercaps!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha, the complexity… of simplicity!

Comment by eseer

Very nicely said!!

Comment by rpreme

<3<3<3<3<3<3

i need those centercaps! but they won't fit over my hub dustcaps without spacers! and they're so EXPENSIVE!

Comment by kyushakai

Damn I’ve never even seen the center caps for these.

Comment by enoezam




Leave a Reply

