Rpreme's Blog


A little introduction
January 17, 2010, 6:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok, ok. I was so tempted by my friend reese to make a wordpress account. He said quote “WordPress is dope! and you’ll enjoy it. Blogspot sucks!” So I decided to make one.

A little introduction for myself. Names Ralph and just love to work on Old School toyota cars. That is the weapon of choice when it comes to the car world for me. But I really do love any car that is specified as Old School. We really need to keep the old school love alive. Or as in other words Kyusha kai!!!

As a old school lover, I own a 1988 Toyota Cressida Mx73. I’ve always wanted to build one. And I can really say that it’s here to stay. I bought the car completely stock, and wanted to make a shakotan machine. Always something new to do, and always new things to learn. But one day it will be in the form that I’ve always dreamed of.

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice Cressida. Hella wide rims.

Comment by enoezam

Thanks bro.

Comment by rpreme

Is it a manual yet? What are your plans?

Comment by enoezam




Leave a Reply

